Chakra Tree Of Life Pendant - Includes Leather Band

7 Chakra Tree of Life Pendant - This beautiful Chakra "Tree of Life" pendant makes an incredible energy piece.

The important part of the 7 chakras is understanding that the energy flows through our 7 chakras.

The idea is, if you have blockages in your seven chakras, you may get ill or a disease.
Ultimately, your goal is to make sure the energy is flowing freely through your 7 chakras.

There are 7 clusters of tumbled chips creating the "leaves" on a silver-plated twisted wire tree.

Each Gemstone represents one of the 7 major Chakras:

1: Red Jasper (Reddish Brown) to boost Root Chakra.

2: Carnelian (Orange) to boost Sacral Chakra.

3: Topaz (Light Yellow) to boost Solar Plexus Chakra.

4: Aventurine (Green) to boost Heart Chakra

5: Lapis lazuli (Dark Blue) to boost Throat Chakra

6: Amethyst (Indigo) to boost Third Eye Chakra

7: Crystal (Clear) to boost Crown Chakra

The combination of these stones will work together to help cleanse, align, and balance your energy centres.

Wear this beautiful pendant, to keep negativity at bay, remain centred, and enhance healing. 

This pendant is a perfect gift for yourself or to someone else who is looking for a powerful energy, aims with creating balance in their lives.

Hand Made and each piece is unique.

'Tree of Life' pendant to boost and heal your chakra.

Chakra means wheel in Sanskrit; the body has main energy centres that look like spinning wheels or Chakra.

There are 7 main energy centres the body.

The energy flows from one part of the body to another.

When these Chakras are aligned and functioning properly, we feel sense of balance on all levels, physical, emotional, and spiritual.

Gemstones are often used to strengthen and balance the Chakra

1st Chakra - Root or Base, red, black, garnet, hematite, black tourmaline.

2nd Chakra - Spleen, orange, carnelian, amber is for creativity, social interaction.

3rd Chakra - Solar Plexus, yellow, citrine, tiger eye, calcite is for energy and emotion.

4th Chakra - Heart, pink, green, rose quartz is for love, forgiveness, compassion, green aventurine is known as the stone of opportunity.

5th Chakra - Throat, blue, turquoise, sodalite, lapis is for communication & forgiveness.

6th Chakra - Brow or third eye, purple, amethyst, quartz is for intuitive powers and insight.

7th Chakra - The Crown, white, quartz, selenite, moonstone is for wisdom and knowledge.

Includes - Leather Band and Pouch.

Size: 2cm x 2cm

Images shown for illustration purpose only!

Free information Included

Please click on the link below to have a better understanding of how to use, maintain your crystal products and their benefits.

At Forever Exotic we want your experience with us to reflect the passion we have for our products.

We will do everything we can to ensure your experience with us is perfect!

We appreciate all of our customers who support our dreams and believe in our products!

Thank you all for supporting Forever Exotic business.

We are just a phone call away if you have any question, feel free to speak with us, we are more than happy to help.

Email us at
Contact: Jan 0413743939 / Zoey 0433042263


Free Delivery Australia Wide for all National orders over $150.00 will be delivered free to your home.
If you purchase more than one item, I will combine the order at $15.00 postage cost!!

Remote areas may cost more!


International orders are available upon Application (POA).
Please call Australia +61 413 743939 to find out more.


Free Delivery:                            

Orders over AUD$150.00 will be delivered free.

Some remote area in VIC, NSW, SA, WA, QLD, and NT may occur an additional postage cost, we will inform you to advise.


SKU 1149

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Forever Exotic Live Better users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category