Chakra Crystal Sphere

What do the 7 chakras represent?

The seven chakras are the centres in our bodies in which energy flows through.

Blocked energy in our seven chakras can often lead to illness, so it's important to understand what each chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely.

Chakras are the circular vortexes of energy that are placed in seven different points on the spinal column, and all the seven chakras are connected to the various organs and glands within the body.

Whenever a chakra is disrupted or blocked, the life energy also gets blocked, leading to the onset of mental and health ailments.

When the harmonious balance of the seven chakras is disrupted or damaged, it can cause several problems in our lives, including our physical health, emotional health, and our mental state of mind.

1. Root Chakra.

The root chakra represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.

Location: Base of spine in tailbone area

Emotional issues: Survival issues such as financial independence, money, and food

2. Sacral Chakra.

The sacral chakra is all about our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.

Location: Lower abdomen, about two inches below the navel and two inches in

Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure, and sexuality

3. Solar Plexus Chakra.

The solar plexus chakra speaks to your ability to be confident and in control of your life.

Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area

Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence, and self-esteem

4. Heart Chakra.

The heat chakra can influence our ability to love, balance be compassion.

Location: Centre of chest just above the heart

Emotional issues: Love, joy, and inner peace

5. Throat Chakra.

The throat chakra controls our ability to communicate.

Location: Throat

Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings and the truth

6. Third Eye Chakra.

The third eye chakra speaks to our ability to see the big picture.

Location: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra)

Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom, and the ability to think and make decisions

7. Crown Chakra.

The crown chakra, the highest chakra, represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

Location: The very top of the head

Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality and pure bliss

Height: 4cm

Please click on the link below to have a better understanding of how to use, maintain your crystal products and their benefits.

At Forever Exotic we want your experience with us to reflect the passion we have for our products.

We will do everything we can to ensure your experience with us is perfect!

We appreciate all of our customers who support our dreams and believe in our products!

Thank you all for supporting Forever Exotic business.

We are just a phone call away if you have any question, feel free to speak with us, we are more than happy to help.

Email us at
Contact: Jan 0413743939 / Zoey 0433042263


Free Delivery Australia Wide for all National orders over $150.00 will be delivered free to your home.
If you purchase more than one item, I will combine the order at $15.00 postage cost!!

Remote areas may cost more!


International orders are available upon Application (POA).
Please call Australia +61 413 743939 to find out more.


Free Delivery:                            

Orders over AUD$150.00 will be delivered free.

Some remote area in VIC, NSW, SA, WA, QLD, and NT may occur an additional postage cost, we will inform you to advise.


SKU 902

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Forever Exotic Live Better users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category